You are here

Contact Details

Nectar Project Directorate

Contact number: +61 3 8344 1277

Level 3, Doug McDonell Building, University of Melbourne, Victoria, 3010.

Director

Associate Professor Glenn Moloney +61 3 9035 4172, glenn.moloney@nectar.org.au

Deputy Director, Software Infrastructure

Doctor Nigel Ward +61 7 3365 4553, nigel.ward@nectar.org.au

Deputy Director, Research Platforms

Doctor Lyle Winton +61 425 803 512, lyle.winton@nectar.org.au

Contracts Manager

Andrew Stahmer +61 3 9035 3803, andrew.stahmer@nectar.org.au

Communications

communications@nectar.org.au

Business Manager

Sarah Mulvey +61 3 9035 9883, sarah.mulvey@nectar.org.au

Project Co-ordinator

Karen Mecoles +61 3 8344 7975, karen.mecoles@nectar.org.au

Finance Officer

Maria Becerra +61 3 8344 2615, maria.becerra@nectar.org.au

Subscribe to our email list.